Friday, January 20, 2012

Free Downy Unstopables UPDATE!

***UPDATE: FOR 1/20, THE GIVEAWAY WILL GO LIVE BETWEEN 3:30 and 4:30 EST!
Click Here

This Downy giveaway starts today 1/17!! Here’s what Downy said on their Facebook Wall:
2012 sounds like a good year and a great number of samples to giveaway. Be sure to visit us Tuesday @ 5:00 pm EST for your first chance to sign up for a Downy Unstopables Sample. Remember we are giving away 2012 samples of Downy Unstopables a day, every day for 7 days, so that you can have a fresh start to the New Year! Tell a friend, and let the freshness begin!
Remember you must follow the directions on DOWNY’s wall. The times would be 5pm EST, 4pm CST 3pm MST and 2pm PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Bird Gadget