Wednesday, September 12, 2012

FREE Rhinestone Skull Ring


Choies Street Fashion Sketch will be giving away a FREE Vintage Rhinestone Skull Ring to the first 250 people to sign up at 8:30pm EST [7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST]. They will do this every night through September 13th.

Go to their site and follow these steps to get your FREE Rhinestone Skull Ring plus FREE shipping: 

1. Click the Like button to "like" their page. 
2. Click on "Sign in with Facebook" 
3. Share on facebook with friends. 
4. Click "Get Started Now". 

The first 250 people to enter at the start time will snag the freebie.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Bird Gadget